Contact Kagan

Mark W. Binder
651-275-9805
mbinder@kaganbinder.com

Dale A. Bjorkman
651-275-9811
dbjorkman@kaganbinder.com

Paul W. Busse
651-275-9830
pbusse@kaganbinder.com

Tanya D’Souza
651-275-9838
tdsouza@kaganbinder.com

Michaele A. Hakamaki
651-275-9839
mhakamaki@kaganbinder.com

Lindsay M. Hartman
651-275-9818
lhartman@kaganbinder.com

José W. Jimenez
651-275-9809
jjimenez@kaganbinder.com

David B. Kagan
651-275-9804
dkagan@kaganbinder.com

James V. Lilly
651-275-9844
jlilly@kaganbinder.com

Paul J. Parins
651-275-9831
pparins@kaganbinder.com

Daniel C. Schulte
651-275-9806
dschulte@kaganbinder.com

Paul L. Weaver, Ph.D.
651-275-9835
paulweaver@kaganbinder.com

Contact Kagan Binder

Phone: 651-351-2900 Fax: 651-351-2954 Ste 200 Maple Island Building 221 Main Street North Stillwater, MN 55082

Automobile parking: Available on Main Street, or in side or back lots. Boat Parking: Available at St. Croix Yacht Club just 1 block from Kagan Binder.


Contact Us





Suite 200 Maple Island Building
221 Main Street North
Stillwater, MN 55082